CRUNCHY TOWN – JENS BUCHERT

My absolute favourite genre of music is downtempo and the “Hello Mellow” playlist on my ipod is forever on repeat. My sister actually gets rather annoyed with my taste in music sometimes and will say from time to time: “Dylan, do you ever listen to a song with a relative climax?” Today’s single is just the kind of song she would roll her eyes at, but I still have a hard time seeing her side of things. I live for this stuff. In any case, I’m going through a really big instrumental lounge phase at the moment (she wouldn’t really call it a phase) and “Crunchy Town” by Jens Buchert is quickly becoming a staple of my summer selection. I don’t know about a climax, but this single is right up my alley.

Leave a Reply

