TAKE ME HOME – DARK MATTERS (SIR ADRIAN & JIBBERDEE REMIX)

Happy 2013! I unfortunately missed my annual New Year’s Eve post, so here’s my slightly belated address. For some reason, I always think a good vocal trance tune goes hand-in-hand with midnight madness. In any case, this remix of “Take Me Home” is pretty fantastic. Hope everybody had a great NYE and I look forward to another year of great musical discoveries (I just finished ordering my copy of “The Beginner’s Guide to Computer Based Music Production” – so we’ll see!).

Leave a Reply

