SONG FOR LISA (BENNY BENASSI REMIX) – THE JAPANESE POPSTARS

It was my birthday yesterday and my good friends all chipped in to get me an audio mixer. I had no idea they were planning anything and embarassingly burst into tears upon unwraping the gift. Mixing or making music has been a dream of mine for a while now and I recently decided I’d better do something about it (I’m obviously not getting any younger!). I’m not looking for fame or fortune (like I could make any realistically), but just a creative outlet for my musical musings. All this to say, I am blessed with the world’s best friends. So enjoy some Japanese Popstars à la Benny Benassi on this lovely Friday afternoon and be thankful for friends.

One thought on “SONG FOR LISA (BENNY BENASSI REMIX) – THE JAPANESE POPSTARS

Leave a Reply

