BUMP N’ GRIND – R. KELLY

My mind’s telling me no, but my body – MY BODY – is telling me yessssssss! True confession: this song might just be my biggest guilty pleasure. I absolutely love the astronomical cheese factor and R. Kelly’s old school R&B style. He sings with such conviction, as though he’s tapped (literally perhaps?) into some kind of universal truth with this track. I swear, this single is made for dirty car makeouts and more than a few sloppy 2:00 a.m. stripteases. I don’t see nothing wrong!

Leave a Reply

