COUNTING THE POINTS – ANDREW BAYER

Thirty minutes later I realized I was still parked in the garage listening to Andrew Bayer and hadn’t moved the car. I just sat there and listened to “Counting The Points” on full volume and felt completely at peace. No phone, no computer, no voices, no nothing. I know this is going to sound like some kind of quasi-philosophical, pretentious bullshit… but how is it that when we disconnect from everything around us, we become the most connected? There are few things on this planet that connect me to the present moment so much so as music. Just something to think about, I guess.

Leave a Reply

