LOVE ON TOP – BEYONCE

I used Google to video chat with my three best friends the other day and I’m still riding the high. Though it’s harder and harder to get all four of us physically together (we’re scattered across three cities and two provinces now), it’s nice to know we can still find a place to chat online. Technology, eh? My girls are an extension of my family at this point, and to see their faces and hear their stories made me oh-so-happy. We always love to sing Queen Bey when we get together, whether it’s on the road or at the karaoke bar, so I thought I would dedicate this post to my hometown lovelies. “Love On Top” is a fun one because we’re always trying to hit the high notes, sometimes successfully…and other times not so successfully.

One thought on “LOVE ON TOP – BEYONCE

Leave a Reply

