MTI – KORELESS

Over the course of this blog, I’ve made no secret as to what my sister thinks of my music taste. Most of the time, my tunes are either too batty or bland for her (though I should point out we agree on many artists and genres). Though she steals the occasional song from my library, she usually steers clear of my singles. It’s gotten to the point now that whenever I try to play something of mine that is relatively experimental, she gives me a glare and follows with “what on earth are we listening to?” All this to say that my sister was driving me around earlier this week and let me control the music. I took my chance to play “MTI” by Koreless and burst out laughing when I looked over at her face. She clearly thought I was trying to pull the wool over her eyes. “Really Dylan?” Classic.

Leave a Reply

