COCOA BUTTER KISSES – CHANCE THE RAPPER

Much to my surprise, one of my new roommates and I have been connecting over a bunch of tunes lately (I mean, he loves “Come Undone” by Duran Duran just as much as me and even knows how to play “Kiss From A Rose” on guitar—both of those are enough for me to lose it). Anyway, I was cooking the other day to my “Hip Hop Haze” playlist and he kept the party going after it played out with some of his own favourites. “Cocoa Butter Kisses” was one of the tracks he put on and I had to stop chopping veggies right then and there. So chill. We cracked a bud and continued the night away listening to great hip hop. A perfect summer evening indeed!

Leave a Reply

