HEY NOW (SASHA REMIX) – LONDON GRAMMAR

Sasha, you get me every time! This Welsh producer is one of the best in the business. His remixes make me feel like I’m watching the entire morphological cycle of a butterfly in beautiful HD quality—layers of sound that sprout individual wings and intricate patterns before my eyes. And then Hannah Reid…well, her voice is a vision in and of itself.

Postscript – I was messing around on my computer late last night and I discovered my favourite Russian DJ’s take on “Hey Now.” SO GOOD TOO! I’ve attached it below for reference, well worth a listen.

Post-postscript – Bonobo’s version is really, really good too. Fuck, I love music.

Leave a Reply

