COFFEE – SYLVAN ESSO

On Saturday, I was just about to head out for my morning coffee when I received a call from my best friend in Halifax. We caught up with each other and, as usual, indulged in swapping our latest music finds. Oddly enough, my caffeine craving was satisfied by her Sylvan Esso recommendation. Isn’t it great when someone else knows your taste? “Coffee” is a really fresh single from newcomers Amelia Meath and Nick Sanborn. I’ll definitely be checking out the rest of their 2014 album over a steaming cup of Joe. Thanks a latte Kylie!

Leave a Reply

