DONTCHA – THE INTERNET

I forget exactly how I wound up finding the Internet on the Internet, but I’m really happy I did. It’s been a long time since I’ve found a frontman so captivating. Doesn’t Syd the Kyd just radiate cool? Look at her jamming to the beat! And that crisp white tee? Classic. I could watch her groove for days. But enough about my new girl crush! Hailing from Los Angeles, the Internet plays by a medley of soul, funk, hip hop and electronic tunes. I love how “Dontcha” is so subtly sexy. Like a plain white tee, it never gets old.

Leave a Reply

