MY GARDEN – KAT DAHLIA

I’ve kept Kat Dahlia on my radar for the past year or so, lying in wait to see when this Miami songstress would release her debut album. January came through for me! “My Garden” is my favourite track off the album. It’s dark, broody and real sexy. Kat has this really unique quiver to her voice that lends an immediate vibrance (literal and figurative!) to her music. As a listener, you can hear her going all in with every track. You just know Kat is always going to be raising the stakes.

Leave a Reply

