SO FINE – POMO

Looking so fine Pomo! This track is filled with shimmering synth that I just want to lap up like gold flakes in a shot of Goldschläger. Hailing from Port Moody B.C. (a teeny tiny fishing town on Vancouver Island), this Canuck now calls Montreal home and has gained the attention of international stars Discolsure and Bondax. Can I just say…Canada’s music scene is absolutely killing it for me these days (stay tuned for my upcoming post on Toronto trio Keys ‘N Krates), so I was super stoked to find out Pomo is born and bred in the True North. I highly suggest listening to the entire album, it’s so lush. If you like a good 80s vibe and some lofty vocals, give this boy your attention.

Leave a Reply

