YOU & ME (FT. DARLING) – BASSNECTAR

I’ll freely admit it, a trailer featuring Zac Efron led me to find this song. No regrets. In fact, I couldn’t be happier. I’m a big Bassnectar fan, so the fact that this beauty slipped past my radar is a little unnerving. I’ve often talked about those select tracks that simply manage to transcend anything and everything. I think “You & Me” might just be one of those tracks for me. For all the EDM haters, I just want to say THIS is dance music done right. It makes me so incredibly nostalgic for Las Vegas and the glittering brilliance of its speedway during EDC.

Leave a Reply

