GREET ME – ANYA

I woke up this morning to a message from one of my best friends living in San Francisco. The message was pretty simple actually, just a single YouTube link. We used to always swap music, but he got a pretty bad concussion a few years back that made listening to anything with a beat a lot harder. Anyway, he’s doing much better these days and our old habit of zipping code across the Internet has made a comeback. Knowing my penchant for chill music, he sent me “Greet Me” by Anya. (Them Danish downtempo vibes!) I read someone describe it as “breezy R&B” and I couldn’t agree more.

Leave a Reply

